Board of Directors and Policy

President - Effective January 1

Vice President - Effective January 1

Treasurer, Effective January 1


Board Member

Membership, Music

Board Member




Board Member

Website and Publicity


Board Elections and Policy

Board members recently elected for the 2021 - 2022 term are Sharon Keene, Susan Hunter, Rita Peterson, John Redant, Dennis Romano and Raymond Paskauskas. All terms begin Jan 1. 


Since we are a chapter of USA Dance, we follow their main policy and guidelines.  In addition to that, we have a chapter policy that applies to our unique situations in regard to parties, classes, instructors.